106th Annual State Meeting in Jamestown, 2013
Other events in 2012
105th Annual State Meeting in Bismarck, 2012
North Dakota Special Olympics
104th Annual State Meeting in Dickinson, 2011

Major Degree Hosted by Lidgerwood Council 4778 Was a Success

Council 4778

The Worthy Grand Knight Bo Frolek and his officers hosted a major degree in Lidgerwood KC Hall. The members cooked and served a great meal. Worthy District Deputy Michael Matejcek of District 20 was in attendance assisting the council along with the State Deputy Glenn Wagner.

There were 12 candidates for Second and Third degree. They were: Brian Berg, Rick Berg, Jeff Meyer, Matt Schiltz, Mark Ward, Roy King, Keith Peterson, Eric Lunas, JT Homan, Gary Visto, John Gaukler, Brian Wettstein. Congratulations to those Third Degree Knights!


Council 3918 Grafton First Degree Initiation

family of the year

St Johns Council 3918 in Grafton, initiated two new First Degree Knights of Columbus: Mathew Houska and John O'Toole.


Special Olympics

knight of the year
Fargo Councils 10982 and 11930 serving dinner to the Special Olympics athletes at Davies High School in Fargo.